[de][en][fr]

Architecture of the Training Course

The training course is based on the education plan for the "regulation of basic vocational training for IT practitioners"(Federal Vocational Certificate) and "IT specialists"(Federal Vocational Education and Training) in the SUPPORT and APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT disciplines.

The training takes two or four years and is guided by the dual training principle, i.e. practical and theoretical training run on a parallel track and as a result make it possible to be able to integrate the theoretical and practical knowledge attained in an optimal way.

First, the practice related job training takes place in a protected space, i.e. on the foundation's premises; second, the practical skills acquired during the practical training are enhanced and furthered at suitable private sector companies. The training activities are professionally and personally instructed and/or supervised appropriate to the individual needs and difficulties of the trainee.

The trainees visit the Technische Berufsschule Zürich (TBZ) once or twice a week“ to learn the theoretical fundamentals. The vocational training school collaborates closely with the foundation and conducts a special Federal Vocational Certificate training programme for the trainees in a class of reduced size. The Federal Vocational Education and Training trainees are trained in a regular-size class.

Contact us

Stiftung Informatik für Autisten
Feldgüetliweg 137, 8706 Feldmeilen ZH
Telephone: +41 44 910 50 10
Training Company Dietikon
Bernstrasse 88, 8953 Dietikon
Training Company Berne
Freiburgerstrasse 251, 3018 Berne

Contact Form

Your name

Your email

Your message

[de][en][fr]

Structure de la formation

Le programme de formation de la « directive sur la formation de base AFP des infopraticiens/infopraticiennes » et sur « la formation CFC des informaticiens ou informaticiennes » constitue la base du cursus des spécialisations ASSISTANCE et DÉVELOPPEMENT D'APPLICATIONS.

La formation dure entre deux et quatre ans et repose sur les deux principes suivants : une formation pratique et une formation théorique menées en parallèle et rendant ainsi possible une intégration optimale de la théorie et de la pratique du savoir acquis.

Dans une premier temps, la formation professionnelle pratique a lieu dans un cadre protégé, à savoir dans les locaux de la fondation. Puis les compétences pratiques sont développées et renforcées dans le cadre de stages qui ont lieu dans des entreprises du secteur privé appropriées. Les stages en entreprise sont choisis et/ou accompagnés professionnellement et personnellement selon les besoins et les difficultés de chaque élève.

Les apprentis se rendent une à deux fois par semaine à l'École professionnelle supérieure technique de Zurich (« Technische Berufsschule Zürich (TBS) » pour acquérir le savoir théorique de base. La TBS travaille en collaboration étroite avec la fondation et offre un cours AFP spécifique pour les apprentis dans de petites classes. Les apprentis CFC suivent leur formation dans des classes ordinaires.

Contactez-nous

Stiftung Informatik für Autisten
Feldgüetliweg 137, 8706 Feldmeilen ZH
Téléphone: +41 44 910 50 10
Succursale de formation de Dietikon
Bernstrasse 88, 8953 Dietikon
Succursale de formation de Berne
Freiburgerstrasse 251, 3018 Berne

Contactez-nous

Votre nom

Votre email

Votre méssage