[de][en][fr]

Architecture of the Training Course

The training course is based on the education plan for the "regulation of basic vocational training for IT practitioners"(Federal Vocational Certificate) and "IT specialists"(Federal Vocational Education and Training) in the SUPPORT and APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT disciplines.

The training takes two or four years and is guided by the dual training principle, i.e. practical and theoretical training run on a parallel track and as a result make it possible to be able to integrate the theoretical and practical knowledge attained in an optimal way.

First, the practice related job training takes place in a protected space, i.e. on the foundation's premises; second, the practical skills acquired during the practical training are enhanced and furthered at suitable private sector companies. The training activities are professionally and personally instructed and/or supervised appropriate to the individual needs and difficulties of the trainee.

The trainees visit the Technische Berufsschule Zürich (TBZ) once or twice a week“ to learn the theoretical fundamentals. The vocational training school collaborates closely with the foundation and conducts a special Federal Vocational Certificate training programme for the trainees in a class of reduced size. The Federal Vocational Education and Training trainees are trained in a regular-size class.

Contact us

Stiftung Informatik für Autisten
Feldgüetliweg 137, 8706 Feldmeilen ZH
Telephone: +41 44 910 50 10
Training Company Dietikon
Bernstrasse 88, 8953 Dietikon
Training Company Berne
Freiburgerstrasse 251, 3018 Berne

Contact Form

Your name

Your email

Your message

[de][en][fr]

Aufbau der Ausbildung

Grundlage des Ausbildungsganges bildet der Bildungsplan der „Verordnung über die berufliche Grundbildung für Informatik-Praktiker bzw. Informatik-Praktikerinnen EBA“ sowie „Informatiker bzw. Informatikerinnen EFZ“, Fachrichtung Betriebsinformatik, Systemtechnik und Applikationsentwicklung.

Die Lehrg├Ąnge dauern zwei bzw. vier Jahre und orientieren sich am dualen Ausbildungsprinzip, d.h. praktische wie auch theoretische Bildung laufen parallel und erm├Âglichen auf diese Weise eine optimale Theorie-Praxis-Integrationsleistung des erworbenen Wissens.

Die praxisbezogene Berufsausbildung findet zum einen im gesch├╝tzten Rahmen, d.h. in den R├Ąumlichkeiten der Stiftung statt, zum anderen werden die praktischen Fertigkeiten im Rahmen von Praktika in geeigneten Betrieben in der freien Wirtschaft erweitert und gef├Ârdert. Die Praktikumsbetriebe werden fachlich wie auch pers├Ânlich entsprechend den individuellen Bed├╝rfnissen und Fragestellungen des Auszubildenden angeleitet und/oder begleitet.

Ein- bis zweimal pro Woche besuchen die Auszubildenden die „Technische Berufsschule Zürich“, um sich das theoretische Grundwissen anzueignen. Die Berufsschule steht in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Stiftung und führt für die Auszubildenden einen speziellen Lehrgang in einer Kleinklasse für die EBA durch. Die EFZ-Lehrlinge werden in der Regelklasse ausgebildet.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Stiftung Informatik f├╝r Autisten
Feldg├╝etliweg 137, 8706 Feldmeilen ZH
Telefon: +41 44 910 50 10
Ausbildungsbetrieb Dietikon
Bernstrasse 88, 8953
Ausbildungsbetrieb Bern
Freiburgerstrasse 251, 3018 Bern

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ihren Namen

Ihre Email-Adresse

Ihre Nachricht