[de][en][fr]

Services

Suitability Evaluation

In the course of a trial stay of at least a week interested parties will have an opportunity to gain a personal impression of the training. The young folks who are interested will take an active part in the regular business and school day. The assessment is based, on the one hand, on observations of everyday behaviour by the specialists involved and, on the other hand, specific tests are conducted to evaluate suitability. After the trial visit, an evaluation will take place within the circle of everyone involved in the process.

Work Assistance

"Education makes the best integration - Creating opportunities for disadvantaged youth" constitutes the foundation's guiding principle. People with disabilities have a personal entitlement to work assistance. Experienced employees look after the trainees at the workplace; they facilitate, in turn, the transition to the overall jobs market and support the trainees' self-reliance and participation in society.

Individual Support Measures

Individual measures to shore up particular subnormal or functional, general or social education missed out on will be assessed on observation and recommended to the young people affected, as well as to their parents, legal representatives and vocational counsellors.

Lunchtime Supervision

Meals and school lunches are organized by the foundation. The housekeeper cooks fresh and balanced meals every day. The diet is healthy and rich in vitamins, which is just as important as exercise in the fresh air. All the trainees eat together and at the same time as the training and support team.

Contact us

Stiftung Informatik für Autisten
Feldgüetliweg 137, 8706 Feldmeilen ZH
Telephone: +41 44 910 50 10
Training Company Dietikon
Bernstrasse 88, 8953 Dietikon
Training Company Berne
Freiburgerstrasse 251, 3018 Berne

Contact Form

Your name

Your email

Your message

[de][en][fr]

Leistungen

Eignungsabklärung

Im Rahmen eines mindestens einw√∂chigen Schnupperaufenthalts haben Interessenten und Interessentinnen die M√∂glichkeit sich ein pers√∂nliches Bild √ľber die Ausbildung zu machen. Die interessierten Jugendlichen nehmen am regul√§ren Betriebs- und Schulalltag teil. Das Assessment beruht zum einen auf Alltagsbeobachtungen durch die involvierten Fachpersonen, zum anderen werden spezielle Tests zur Eignungsabkl√§rung durchgef√ľhrt. Im Anschluss an den Schnupperaufenthalt findet eine Evaluation im Kreise aller am Prozess involvierten Personen statt.

Arbeitsassistenz

¬ĄAusbildung ist die beste Integration - Chancen f√ľr benachteiligte Jugendliche schaffen¬ď lautet das Kredo der Stiftung. Menschen mit Behinderungen haben einen pers√∂nlichen Rechtsanspruch auf Arbeitsassistenz. Erfahrene Mitarbeiter betreuen die Auszubildenden am Arbeitsplatz; sie f√∂rdern sinngem√§ss den √úbergang in den allgemeinen Arbeitsmarkt und unterst√ľtzen die Selbstbestimmung und gesellschaftliche Teilhabe der Auszubildenden.

Einzelförderungsmassnahmen

Individuelle Massnahmen zur Förderung bestimmter unterentwickelter oder versäumter fachlicher, allgemeiner oder sozialer Bildung werden nach Beobachtung beurteilt und den betroffenen Jugendlichen, sowie deren Eltern, gesetzlichen Vertretern und Berufsberatern vorgeschlagen.

Mittagsbetreuung

Die Verpflegung und der Mittagstisch werden von der Stiftung organisiert. Die Hauswirtschaft kocht täglich frisch und ausgewogen. Gesunde und vitaminreiche Kost ist genauso wichtig, wie Bewegung an der frischen Luft. Alle Auszubildenden essen gemeinsam und zur gleichen Zeit mit dem Ausbildungs- und Betreuungs-Team.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Stiftung Informatik f√ľr Autisten
Feldg√ľetliweg 137, 8706 Feldmeilen ZH
Telefon: +41 44 910 50 10
Ausbildungsbetrieb Dietikon
Bernstrasse 88, 8953
Ausbildungsbetrieb Bern
Freiburgerstrasse 251, 3018 Bern

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ihren Namen

Ihre Email-Adresse

Ihre Nachricht